CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

Resources

ASK FOR YOUR PERSONAL CONSULTATION IN YOUR DENTAL OFFICE OR VIRTUAL

Schedule a virtual consultation to learn how Circle of Protection can prevent the spread of disease and improve the safety of your practice.

SCHEDULE HERE YOUR PERSONAL CONSULTATION 



OUR REPRESENTATIVES:

Chris Mason (South UK & Ireland)
Tel.: 07703 186 474 | cmason@hu-friedy.com 

Charles Hubin (Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland)
Tel : +32 474927574 | chubin@hu-friedy.com 

Olaf Westening (Netherlands & Denmark)
Tel : +31 (0) 6 54964445 | owestening@hu-friedy.com

Meirav Darevski (Israel & Ukraine)
Tel. +972-547849688 | mdarevski@hu-friedy.com 

Riccardo Boschetto (Malta, Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Rep, Poland)
Tel: +39 3408859643 | rboschetto@hu-friedy.com 

Pavel Borisov (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Fed., Moldova, Armenia, Azerbaijan)

Tel: +7 905 2232880 | pborisov@hu-friedy.com 


FOR ITALIAN, SPANISHGERMAN and FRENCH CONTACTS, visit the dedicated pages.