CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE

Resources

ASK FOR YOUR PERSONAL CONSULTATION IN YOUR DENTAL OFFICE OR VIRTUAL

Schedule a virtual consultation to learn how IMS Circle of Protection can prevent the spread of disease and improve the safety of your practice.

Now, more than ever, infection prevention is top of mind. Are you doing everything you can to provide a safe environment for your patients and staff? If you are not already using an Instrument Management System (IMS™) at your practice, now might be the time to consider this safe, compliant, and efficient system for organizing and reprocessing instruments.



Now might be the time to consider this safe, compliant, and efficient system for organizing and reprocessing instruments:

• Timesaving
• Compliant with the Hygiene Guidelines
• Protect your team and patients
• Work smarter not harder

FOR MORE INFORMATION, FILL OUR CONTACT FORM or schedule a virtual consultation with our representatives:

Chris Mason (South UK & Ireland)
Tel.: 07703 186 474 | cmason@hu-friedy.com 

Stephen Ferguson (North UK)
Tel.: 07880 762 079 | sferguson@hu-friedy.com

Charles Hubin (Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland)
Tel : +32 474927574 | chubin@hu-friedy.com 

Olaf Westening (Netherlands & Denmark)
Tel : +31 (0) 6 54964445 | owestening@hu-friedy.com

Meirav Darevski (Israel & Ukraine)
Tel. +972-547849688 | mdarevski@hu-friedy.com 

Riccardo Boschetto (Malta, Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Rep, Poland)
Tel: +39 3408859643 | rboschetto@hu-friedy.com 

Pavel Borisov (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Fed., Moldova, Armenia, Azerbaijan)

Tel: +7 905 2232880 | pborisov@hu-friedy.com 


FOR ITALIAN, SPANISHGERMAN and FRENCH CONTACTS, visit the dedicated pages.